browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.


These are the hard-working volunteers who head up Decatur’s Troop 175 and Camp 175 (campground at Lake Allatoona).


Troop Leadership

Chairman: Colin Coleman

Secretary: Eve Wyatt

Treasurer: Tammy Davis

Facilities: Jon Hanson

Advancement: Jason Uchitel

Quartermaster: Greg Brough

Outings: Mike Pollack

Programs: Jack Amick

Transportation: Chris Rosenbluth

Troop Website: Eve Wyatt

Merit Badge Coordinator: Jack Amick

Parent Participation: Becky Tragett (Hinton) and Michael Burns-Kaurin

Functions Coordinator: Georgina Peacock Goebel & Cathy Marella-Luce

New Parent/Achievement Reporting: Denise Burfield

Popcorn Sales: Paula Hanson


Scout Master & Assistants

Scoutmaster: Kevin Wyatt

ASM Scoutmaster Advisor, SM Emeritus: Andy Beach

ASM Admin: Eric Butterfield

ASM Scout to First Class: Jim Dillon

ASM Life to Eagle, SM Emeritus: Jason Uchitel

ASM New Scouts and First Aid: Sandor Karpathy

ASM Cobra Patrol Advisor:

ASM Dragon Patrol Advisor: Thom Deaver

ASM Jackalope Patrol Advisor: Bill Kelly

ASM Killer Rabbit Patrol Advisor: Casey Samford

ASM Phoenix Patrol Advisor: Doug Glasgow

ASM Quartermaster Advisor: Greg Brough

ASM High Adventure: Paula Hanson

ASM Outings: Mike Pollack

ASM Backpacking: John Pilger

ASM Camp 175: Jeff Hayden

ASM Ad Hoc: Tom Boyette

ASM Ad Hoc: Mark Belvedere

ASM Ad Hoc: George Howard

ASM Ad Hoc: Charles Hunter

ASM Ad Hoc: Cody Jackson


Camp 175 Leadership

President: Jeff Hayden

Vice President:
Kevin Wyatt

Mike Pollack

Camp Ranger:
Brad Braswell

WordPress web site by Wyatt Communications | Contact the webmaster